Michael Karnolt
Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 8382/9679-20
Fax: +49 (0) 8382/9679-24

michael.karnolt@stark-lindau.de

Markus Karnolt
Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 8382/9679-10
Fax: +49 (0) 8382/9679-24

markus.karnolt@stark-lindau.de

Hoffmann Christoph
Rohstoffhandel / Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 8382/9679-12
Fax: +49 (0) 8382/9679-24

c.hoffmann@stark-lindau.de

Haarmann Dagmar
Außendienst / Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 8382/9679-21
Fax: +49 (0) 8382/9679-14

d.haarmann@stark-lindau.de


 

Graf Volker
Disposition / Waage

Tel.: +49 (0) 8382/9679-11
Fax: +49 (0) 8382/9679-69

v.graf@stark-lindau.de

Rosenbauer Lena
Auftragsannahme

Tel.: +49 (0) 8382/9679-46
Fax: +49 (0) 8382/9679-69

l.rosenbauer@stark-lindau.de

Krebs Sabine
Auftragsannahme / Abrechnungen

Tel.: +49 (0) 8382/9679-63
Fax: +49 (0) 8382/9679-14

s.krebs@stark-lindau.de

Wahl Nadine
Auftragsannahme

Tel.: +49 (0) 8382/9679-61
Fax: +49 (0) 8382/9679-14

n.wahl@stark-lindau.de

Schuwerk Christoph
Werkstattleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 8382/9679-72
Fax: +49 (0) 8382/9679-65

c.schuwerk@stark-lindau.de